7 Chakra Mala Natural Stone with Tassel

$37.99 $74.99

Shopify secure badge

This beautiful one of a kind Chakra Mala is made from all Natural Stone designed to Balance the 7 Chakra's.  

Hold your mala in your right hand, draped between your middle and index fingers. Starting at the guru bead, use your thumb to count each smaller bead, pulling it toward you as you recite your mantra. Do this 108 times, traveling around the mala, until you once again reach the guru bead.

You can also use this set of mala beads as a beautiful bracelet!

Chakra is energy of the universe that is found deep within us all. Chakra system recognizes seven distinct centers of energy that are perpetually in motion along the human body’s spinal column.

Each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency, these wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function.

The basic human chakra system, as it is commonly accepted, consists of seven chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and colors are below

  1. Root chakra — base of the spine — Red
  2. Sacral chakra — just below the navel — Orange
  3. Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — Yellow
  4. Heart chakra — center of the chest — Green
  5. Throat chakra — base of the throat — Blue
  6. Third Eye chakra — forehead, just above area between the eyes — Indigo
  7. Crown chakra — top of the head — Violet

Product Description:

  • Material: Tiger Eye + Agate+ Turquoise + lapis lazuli + amethyst+thread
  • necklace length:about 38"(96cm), +Pendant about 4.5"(12cm)
  • Bead Size:8mm
  • Product condition:  100% Brand new

Bracelet restores and balances your 7 Chakras getting you back to your spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self. Perfect gift for anyone!