7 Chakra Lottus Charm Anklet

$22.99 $29.99

Shopify secure badge

Our original Design 7 Chakra Anklet is a great addition to your Fashion.

Chakra is energy of the universe that is found deep within us all. Chakra system  recognizes seven distinct centers of energy that are perpetually in motion along the human body’s spinal column.

Each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency, these wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function.

The basic human chakra system, as it is commonly accepted, consists of seven chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and colors are below

  1. Root chakra — base of the spine — Red
  2. Sacral chakra — just below the navel — Orange
  3. Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — Yellow
  4. Heart chakra — center of the chest — Green
  5. Throat chakra — base of the throat — Blue
  6. Third Eye chakra — forehead, just above area between the eyes — Indigo
  7. Crown chakra — top of the head — Violet
  • Length:17+5cm 6.7in+1.9in
  • Metals Type:Zinc Alloy
  • Product:Women Chakra Yoga Anklet
  • Shape:Hollow lotus Pendant Charm