7 Chakra Mala

$39.99 $79.99

Shopify secure badge

This 7 chakra Mala needs no introduction!  Made from 8mm all Natural Stones!  

Size: 102cm (40")


  • Leopard stone,
  • Kind jasper
  • Breciated jasper,
  • Green dot stone
  • Amythyst
  • Jasper
  • Agate

Balance out your 7 Chakras while wearing this beauty that you will not find anywhere!

​1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.