7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Car Decor

$29.99 $39.99

Shopify secure badge

Our Handmade Chakra Car decor is made with all natural Gemstones!

7 Chakra gemstones which correspond to your 7 major energy centers for a cleansing effect throughout your day!

Each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency, these wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function.

The basic human chakra system, as it is commonly accepted, consists of seven chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and colors are below

FROM TOP TO BOTTOM :Clear Crystal Quartz,Amethyst,Sodalite,Green Aventurine,Tiger Tye,Red Agate,Red Jasper

  1. Root chakra — base of the spine — Red
  2. Sacral chakra — just below the navel — Orange
  3. Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — Yellow
  4. Heart chakra — center of the chest — Green
  5. Throat chakra — base of the throat — Blue
  6. Third Eye chakra — forehead, just above area between the eyes — Indigo
  7. Crown chakra — top of the head — Violet
  • Hang this chakra ornament in a sunlit window,car or living room which creates excellent Feng Shui energy. Absolutely stunning.

 Product Details

  • Length:Approx. 26-27cm / 31-32cm
  • Stones size range:15-30mm. Tassel Length:26-27cm(10.2"-10.63")